Shows

Saturday, March 30

Norbrook Farm Brewery

4:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 25

Great Life Brewing 

5:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 1

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 29

Home Range Winery

4:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 20

Copake Hillsdale Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Sunday,  July 21

Norbrook Farm Brewery

2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

Saugerties Farmers Market

11:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 28

Home Range Winery

2:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 3

Germantown Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug 17

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug 30

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 14

Red Hook Public Library

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 2

Hudson Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 23

Kingston Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.