Shows

Saturday, June 29

Home Range Winery

4:00 p.m.

Friday, July 12

Sheffield Farmers Market

3:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19

Berkshire Busk

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 20

Copake Hillsdale Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Friday,  July 26

Berkshire Busk

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 27

Saugerties Farmers Market

11:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 28

Home Range Winery

2:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 3

Germantown Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Sunday, Aug 11

Norbrook Farm Brewery

2:00 p.m.

Thursday, Aug 15

The River Grill

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 17

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 24

Millbrook Farmers & Makers Market

10:00 a.m.

Friday, Aug 30

Copake Lake Boat & Ski

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Aug 31

Great Barrington Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 7

Millbrook Farmers & Makers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 14

Red Hook Public Library

1:00 p.m.

Friday, September 20

Chatham Farmers Market

4:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 22

Catskill Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 2

Hudson Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 23

Kingston Farmers Market

10:00 a.m.